Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogging in English in Blériot-Sangatte
7 octobre 2018

BorisNBA

Hello , my name is BorisNBA . 

I'm fourteen years old , I live in Bleriot Beach , near Calais . 

I am french but I have Italian and Portuguese origins .

I am very cool and sociable,sometimes I am edgy . But , most of the time I am kind and and funny . 

I have one sister and one brother .  They are great . 

My parents are married . 

I practise Basketball , it's the best sport ever . The name of my club is "Calais Basket" .

Calais Basket is one of the best teams in the north of France . 

My best friends at school are Nathan and Mathis .

My  favorite movies and series are Spiderman , Harry Potter , Batman , Casa de Papel and The 100 . 

My favorite basketball players are Lebron James ,Russel Westbrook and James Harden

 

it's my logo .                                                                                                                                  Sincerely, BorisNBA . 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité