Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogging in English in Blériot-Sangatte
7 octobre 2018

carolineathletic

hello, my name is carolineathletic. 

I'm fourteen years old. 

I live in bonningues-les-calais. 

I'm half german and half italian, even though i'm all french. 

My parents are married since seventeen years. 

I have one sister and one brother. 

Athletic (I practice in BLCA) and climbing (I practice in verticalais) are my best sports. 

My best friend's name is Margot.

My best heroes are yeslena isimbayeva ,she is pole vault's world champion, Lili Reinhart ,she is an actress of my favorite series and Denis Mukwege, Nadia Murad, she received the 2018 Nobel Peace Prize.

bitmoji cali anglais

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité