Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogging in English in Blériot-Sangatte
17 octobre 2018

PierreBasketTennis

Hello, my name is Pierre.

I am 13 years old. I live in Coquelles. I like Basketball and Tennis. My favorite Basketball team is Boston Celtics. My dream is to go in USA to look a match of Boston. I have two brothers: Louis and Simon. I am a mirror of Louis. He is 19 years old and Simon is 16 years old. My parent are married and there are nice.I like playing with my friend video games, sport... I play in a basketball team with my friends. I am a great fan of Percy Jackson and of the mythology in general. My favorite film is 300. My best friends are Marius,Thomas and Axel. I love go in citypark with us and play vidéo games is my hobby.

 

PierreBasketTennis

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité