Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogging in English in Blériot-Sangatte
31 octobre 2018

SarahPsycho

Things you should know about me:

1. My name is Sarah.

2. I live in Blériot, in France.

3. I'm Metisse, half Marocan an half French.

4. Taekwondo it's my best sport.

5. my favourites activities of all time are: read mangas and webcomics and watch animes !!<3

6. I love Japan culture and language so I learn to read, writte and talk because I want to live in this beutiful country!!!<3<3<3

7. My best heros in mangas and animes are: Osamu Dazai(Bungou Stary Dogs), Monkey.D.Luffy(One Piece), Eren Jagër(Shingeki no Kyojin).

8. My favourites foods are: Hamburgers, Est Asian Foods and Spagetthis Bolognaise(without meat).

9. My favourite colour is: Apple Green.

10. I love dark humour (a lot of people said I'm crazy but don't worry they just don't understand...)

11. I would like to be an Archeologist (specialized in Egyptolgy) or Ambassador of France in Japan.

12. I have 14 years old.

13. I am born on the 13th of october 2004.

So finally I hope you will like me ;) See you soon...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité