20/11/18

VictorUSA

Hello my name is Victor, I live in Sangatte near Calais in the north of France. I’m 14 years old, I have grey/blue eyes and brown hair. My favorites hobbies are the sport (bike,surf,run...), the differents series and travel. I traveled to Canaries Islands and differents countries like Turkey,Tunisia… and recently I went to the USA it was a marvelous experience ! I have one big sister and one dog. I’m sociable and I love my friends !
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 01:25 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
20/11/18

FlorineAthletics

Posté par UrteacherMissM à 01:24 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
20/11/18

JulesSurf

Hello My name is Julesurf. I'am 14 years old. I living in Sangatte, my passion is drawing and the windsurf . I study in Louis Blériot collége.
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 01:21 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19/11/18

FélixFortnite

FélixFortnite   Hello my name is Felix. I live in coquelles in the north of france. I'm 14 years old . I studdy in the college Louis Bleriot in in blériot. My passions /hobbies are rugby , fishing , cooking , drawing and I realy like play video games. I have two dogs and two cats. My « heros » are the french player Gotaga and the american rapper 6IX9INE. Finaly I like listen rap music and my favourite rappers are 6IX9INE, Kodak Black,Lefa and I like also the band Twenty One Pilots .
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 09:00 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19/11/18

LuciePowerCat

PowerCat My name is Lucie, my pseudo is PowerCat ! I am a girl, I am 14 years. I am in year 10 ( 3ème in French ) My hairs are brown, my eyes are green-brown, I love cats ! I have got one, his name is Chaussette. And I love football, just only we win the world cup !! My hobbies are drawing, horse riding, boxing, eating and Netflix (; I live in Calais, in North of French. I have got one brother, his name is Louis, he is 12 years. My grand father was born in Folkeston and I went to England many times.
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 09:00 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
15/11/18

LolaChocolate

Hello, There are only eight things to know about me:1.My name is Lola .2.I am 14 years old .3.My passions are running,eating,reading and sleeping!🏃4.My favorite movie is Harry Potter. 🎬5.I am in years 10.6.I live in Bleriot.7.I love fast food ( McDonald’s )! 🍔🍟8.I love animals , i have a dog , his name is Indy!🐕        
Posté par LolaChocolate à 06:36 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
15/11/18

MathisGreen

Hello my name is mathis i'm 14 years old. I have got one dog and one cat . My favorite color is green. I play basket ball. My favorites sports are basketball and hand ball. I love video games and fish and chips . I play fortnite and Call of Duty Black ops 4. I have got one brother (Victor). My father is ingenier and my mother is infirmier.
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 03:44 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
15/11/18

ChloéCatfood

Hello my name is Chloé. I live in Coquelles. I have one brother. I have 14 years old. My best sport is dance. My passion is music. I love my friend.
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 03:42 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
15/11/18

Clemdance

Hello, my name is Clément. Im 14 years old, i like to play tennis. And i live in Blériot.
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 03:31 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
12/11/18

EmilePlay09

My presentation   Hello my name is Emile and I am 13 years old . I love football and the video games . I have 1 brother, 1 sister and 2 cats . My brother's name is Paul and he has 17 years old, my sister's name is Claire and she has 16 years old . My favourite football team is the Athetico Madrid . I play football in Coquelles . My mother's name is Doriane and my father's name is Rémy .  
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 07:43 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]