Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogging in English in Blériot-Sangatte
23 avril 2019

rapport du voyage en Angleterre

Piot Abigaël 301

 

We arrrived in Folkestone school for girls at 9 AM. We met our penfriends. I visited the school with Isis (but my real penfriend are Jasmine). After that i observed a lesson of English about The marchand of Venice by Shakespeare. Isis explained the relation of the caracters. After we ad lunch, I eated pasta with cheese. In this british school evrithing are bigger and most modern. She haved a stage in her school.

 

Catez Chloé 301

 

we met our penfriends at 9 AM. My penfriend are name Hazel she is a very nice, polite . I visited the school whith her. I have observed lesson of chimistery it was very funny. After we eat at the cafeteria i eat beans. After we did a quiz in english and in french.And we have to say goodbye to the my penfriend.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité