Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogging in English in Blériot-Sangatte
25 avril 2019

A magic day...

Our trip : We went in Folkestone (school for girls) in England by bus (with the shuttle). In the morning, We met our pen-friends. :) We visited their school with them. We participated at one hour in the class of our pen-friends. During the lunch time, we ate at the cantine of the school and in the afternoon, we answered a quizz in team (english girls with us) Then, we went in Folkestone city, we walked on « the Leas » and discovered the town center... After this, in the evening, we returned in France in our middle school.

Our experience : We can see a lesson, Clement and Sarah participated at a Biologie class ( ph and differents experiences like elephant toothpaste ). Wheraese, Mathilde saw a dance class ( repetitions ) We can visited all the school with our pen-friends. ( it's bigger than our school ).

Our impressions :

Mathilde : I loved this day, because I can see Ruby my pen-friend (she is so cool) and talk with she. It was really interresent to visited her town and her school !!!

Clement: I liked this day, because i seen the school which was enormous and i seen my pen-friend.

Sarah : It was very cool ! I loved the school uniform <3 I can met my pen-friend Kira, saw what is her face, her apparence. We can talk, etc. It was interresing !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité