25/03/19

7 jaws "SHINCHAN" BY BorisNBA

7 Jaws - SHINCHAN    https://youtu.be/G_Y50m6kxFs  
Posté par BorisNBA à 06:24 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
25/03/19

Eva "On Fleek" by Abigaëlski

Eva - On Fleek ft. Lartiste
Posté par abigaelski à 05:58 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
25/03/19

Eva "Bella" by ClaraRed

Eva - Bella
Posté par ClaraRed à 05:51 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
23/03/19

Lomepal "Trop beau" by ZiaTriathlon

Lomepal - Trop beau (Clip officiel)
Posté par Zia Pille yard à 07:12 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
23/03/19

Angèle by carolineathletics

Angèle - Ta Reine | A COLORS SHOW
Posté par carolineathletic à 05:18 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
03/12/18

Christmas is coming!

Hello everybody!    Christmas cards are an important tradition in Britain. Did you know that Christmas cards were actually a British invention? You can read about Christmas cards and other British traditions here: (click on the picture!)   Homework: In your notebook, write what you understand about the origins of the Christmas cards. Write your favourite tradition from the top ten. Justify your choice! DIY Christmas Cards: Before the holidays, I want you to create a card and write a message to your... [Lire la suite]
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 09:21 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
20/11/18

VictorUSA

Hello my name is Victor, I live in Sangatte near Calais in the north of France. I’m 14 years old, I have grey/blue eyes and brown hair. My favorites hobbies are the sport (bike,surf,run...), the differents series and travel. I traveled to Canaries Islands and differents countries like Turkey,Tunisia… and recently I went to the USA it was a marvelous experience ! I have one big sister and one dog. I’m sociable and I love my friends !
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 01:25 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
20/11/18

FlorineAthletics

Posté par UrteacherMissM à 01:24 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
20/11/18

JulesSurf

Hello My name is Julesurf. I'am 14 years old. I living in Sangatte, my passion is drawing and the windsurf . I study in Louis Blériot collége.
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 01:21 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
19/11/18

FélixFortnite

FélixFortnite   Hello my name is Felix. I live in coquelles in the north of france. I'm 14 years old . I studdy in the college Louis Bleriot in in blériot. My passions /hobbies are rugby , fishing , cooking , drawing and I realy like play video games. I have two dogs and two cats. My « heros » are the french player Gotaga and the american rapper 6IX9INE. Finaly I like listen rap music and my favourite rappers are 6IX9INE, Kodak Black,Lefa and I like also the band Twenty One Pilots .
Posté par UrteacherMissM à 09:00 PM - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]